kamdesignhaus_bible verse wall art_scripture print

The current age can seem a far-cry from the days of the Bible, and high stress of modern life can make our love for the Lord seem faint, fleeting and feeble. But you can be restored and renewed by the power of our Lord Jesus Christ with our collection of bible verse item adorning your spaces.

KAMDesignHaus is a Christian brand that designs a unified Mahanaim by spreading Agape from each place living in God’s Karis.

  • Karis: Grace in Greek
  • Agape: Love in Greek
  • Mahanaim: God's host in Hebrew

Karis (Grace)
Grace refers to the unmerited favor of God toward man. It shows God’s special love for the weak. " But by the grace of God I am what I am, and His grace toward me was not in vain." (1 Corinthians 15:10 ESV)

Agape (Love)
Agape means love without condition. "For God so loved the world, that He gave His one and only Son, that whoever believes in Him shall not perish but have eternal life." (John 3:16 NIV)

Mahanaim (God's host)
Mahanaim is God’s camp, moving deeper into the sphere of His love, and manifesting His glory to bring others closer to Himself. "Jacob went on his way, and the angels of God met him. And when Jacob saw them, he said, this is God's host: and he called the name of that place Mahanaim." (Genesis 32:1-2 KJV)

KAMDesignHaus aims to be a brand that promotes love and sharing through bible verse & faith inspiring wall art.
We hope that you will be warmed and truly touched by the beautiful designs that KAMDeisgnHaus offers.

Use our bible verse items as daily reminder of God´s truth and promises for your life!




the five solas


In the early 16th century, a monk by the name of Martin Luther sparked what is known as the "Protestant Reformation". 

The Five Solas are five Latin phrases (or slogans) that emerged during the Reformation to summarize the Reformers' theological convictions about the essentials of Christianity.

The Five Solas of the Protestant Reformation are a foundational set of Biblical principles held by theologians and churchmen to be central to the doctrine of salvation as taught by Western Protestantism.


 The Five Solas
1. Sola Gratia (“grace alone”): We are saved by the grace of God alone.
2. Solus Christus (“Christ alone”): Jesus Christ alone is our Lord, Savior, and King.
3. Sola Fide (“faith alone”): We are saved through faith alone in Jesus Christ.
4. Soli Deo Gloria (“to the glory of God alone”): We live for the glory of God alone.
5. Sola Scriptura (“Scripture alone”): The Bible alone is our highest authority.

(2 Peter 1:20-21; Romans 15:4; 2 Timothy 3:16; Ephesians 2:8; Colossians 1:15; 1 Timothy 1:5; 1 John 1:1; Hebrews 7:25; Romans 8:34; Acts 4:12; Hebrews 7:23; 1 Corinthians 10:31)


*****These statements are excerpts from Christianity.com and Message of Desiring God (by John Piper). *****